iPhone live tonight, 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am BST

You know the drill, come 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am BST, we’ll be live over at:

http://live.tipb.com/live/

To talk everything iPhone.

Be there, and be ready to chat. We want to hear from you.
iPhone live tonight, 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am BST is a story by TiPb. This feed is sponsored by The iPhone Blog Store. […]

iPhone live tonight, 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am BST is a story by TiPb. This feed is sponsored by The iPhone Blog Store.

TiPb – The #1 iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch Blog

SIEMENS
CDW
CHINA MOBILE
CISCO SYSTEMS

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s